Skip to main content

Support Staff

School Support Staff

Boonville hosts one of the best staff in the state. Comprised of both secretarial and support staff members, these professionals keep the school running! See below for a listing of these dedicated staff members:

Office Staff Members:

  • Assistant Principal's Secretary: Mallory Virgin
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Krista Cohoon
  • Secretary: Renee Hunt
  • Clerical Aide: Kristina Morris

Guidance Staff Members:

  • Counselor & Test Coordinator Angie Gladish
  • Counselor Amy Ulrey
  • Counselor Elizabeth Rohl
  • Guidance Secretary Cassie Lashley
  • Social Worker Amanda Taylor

Athletic Staff Members:

  • Athletic Director: Kevin Davis
  • Assistant Athletic Director: Mike Chapman
  • Athletic Secretary: Amanda McConnell

Support Staff Members:

  • Nurse: Mrs. Tessa Knepper
  • Health Aide: Jo Ellen Whitaker
  • Health Aide: Charlotte Alysworth
  • Librarian: Clint Claypool
  • School Resource Office: Bryan McKain
  • Head Custodian Cheryl McDaniel
  • Maintenance Manager: Matthew Rahm
  • Pools & Grounds Manager: Justin Morgan
  • Cafeteria Manager: MariBeth Chapman
  • WCSC Computer Technician: Randy Moore
  • Chromebook PD Trainer: Jeff Tron